Maid in Cornwall

By curlycarrie

Besotted

I made a start on the packing today. Didn't get very far though, I got far too distracted by all the old baby stuff I unearthed!! I found myself cooing over favourite baby grows, the pramsuit she came home from hospital in, her first pair of shoes etc etc etc. Then moved on to the baby photo albums and did a bit more cooing. I found a 20 week scan photo with foetal Bella's face in profile and I found it quite amazing when I looked at the real Bella and saw exactly the same profile (not sure why I was amazed, it's the same person after all!) - the same little nose and rounded forehead. Argh, I was going somewhere with this but I've just completely lost my train of thought. Will come back and edit if I find it again!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.