Rainy days and dog hats

I had big goals for the day, but putting a hat on Cooper was about all I accomplished. I wasted way too much time on the phone with both Verizon and Direct TV and am ready to chuck them both at this point. They advertise great deals when you bundle telephone, internet and TV together, but they are just trying to lure new customers. As an existing customer of both, I was told by Verizon that I had to contact Direct TV and when I did, was told that I had to call Verizon. Smoke and mirrors - and the way they keep their old customers paying for the great deals that the new customers get. And how any of this makes sense with Direct TV now being owned by AT&T is beyond me. But trying to apply logic seems silly at this point.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.