Social Day

For a day off I was up early and as sun was shining decided on an early walk round the South Inch with Breagha then we headed as normal for a Thursday to Nero where I was meeting Sharon. It's been ages since we met up so it was a couple of hours of chat over coffee and cake before I had to head to the hairdressers. I had brought Breagha's bed into the car so she snuggled in for a couple of hours while I had a cut and colour.

I do like going to this hairdresser. It's so relaxing and we have the same hobby, travel and the research! Loads to talk about! He is prob also the first hairdresser I have had where I don't have to wash and dry it my way when getting home! In fact I do t want to wash it as can't get the way he does it....

There was only time for another stretch of legs for Breagha, shop for the fish and bread then pick up Ben and then dash home to feed Cameron and Logan their snack before they are off to Logan's house.

Ben and I had a few games of Mario Kart before tea. Busy Day !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.