This morning I woke with a fire in my throat, blocked sinuses and a chassis that did not feel like doing too much! After wandering about looking for Blip material I came upon this poor old boot - washed up onto the "beach" at the footbridge. It looks a bit like how I feel - tired, flakey and rough around the edges - not complaining, merely explaining! I'll be back!

A stark contrast to yesterday when I was gadding about the park on my bike. Thank you so much for your wonderful comments, stars and hearts for my flying swan - I have replied to you all - so grateful, made me feel so much better!

Another tonic was GB winning the Davis Cup for the first time since 1936. An amazing performance by Andy Murray to clinch it.....yay!

Have a good week everyone. ((:

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.