My Great Success Story

By SavvyStereo

Baldwin's Shore

The last day of term. I took this photo 15 minutes before we headed to our final chambers. Unfortunately Helen couldn't make it but 5 out of 6 isn't too bad considering how late we left it.

After chambers I headed over to the department with Nick to clear some stuff away and set up for tomorrow's recording session with St. Johns school.

After this I went back to the colony where I bumped into Laurine, Maria, Marc and Jing Hao. I said goodbye as I probably won't be seeing them again :(

I then drove back to hook to help Courtney with her packing and accompany her and her dad to the Heathrow where she was flying to Cape Town to spend 10 days with her grandparents before I get there. I can't wait!

Back in hook, I met up with a load of people at the pub, which was really great. Saw a lot of people I hadn't seen in a while and had a great evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.