Get My Butt Into Gear & Give It A Go Myself..

I had a lovely morning at the yard and I had decided that to help Johnny build up his back muscles that I wanted him to do some jumping,  but I was not the person to do it today so I enlisted the help of my yard manager Emily.

The last time he jumped was well over 4 years ago, when due to some unknown freak accident I ended up in hospital with short term memory loss (I still have no recollection of the morning before or the rest of the day after it happened), nobody saw but we think Johnny tripped and I fell awkwardly. 

Well, today, he jumped like a star (I have put a pic of Emily jumping him in the extras), no sign of stopping or pulling out and he seemed to really enjoy himself...so now I have no more excuses, I guess I had better get my butt into gear and give it a go myself.

We had very varied weather, with some brief sunshine, rainbows, alot of wind and some rain...that didn't deter me from finally (and rather late this year) getting my bulbs planted out and having another quick blipstop in Londesborough Estate.

I have finally caught up with my blips and I will try to catch up with comments too..it is so easy to get behind but I really do appreciate all your visits, stars and comments.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.