Capturing my Journey

By thedoglady

Snow?

A very bad photo of the snow we had this morning. It is the only picture I have taken all day so it has to be my blip. My phone got damp even taking it. It soon turned to rain and hail as I thought it would. A busy morning doing the animals feeding more as I felt sorry for them. Had to nip out to the farm where we manage the livestock to get some more ratchet straps as husband is off to the mainland tomorrow with the trailer to pick up our new gates we have ordered for the shed. Lots of them at great expense. Its turning into a stressful ordeal as the ferry is cancelling its sailings all the time. They even cancelled the one he was booked on and neglected to tell him, I only accidentally found out about it this afternoon so he could change his booking to a later ferry. Lots of time for shopping but I daren't go with him in case the ferry back is cancelled and we cant get home. So he will have to work to a list poor man!

Got one of my usual migraines starting so going to go have a lie down soon.

4c 20mph NW snow/rain/hail showers

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.