Maisiebeth

By Maisiebeth

Film Noir

Been playing around with that torch again! Was going to do something arty with the Purple Moose bottle, but the contents have been drunk and the bottle relegated to the recycling bin as I was at work!
I am enjoying working with shadows at the moment, and this picture was taken shining a torch through the faceted glass top, giving almost heart shaped light spots.
The extra photo is a carnation from a bunch that Maisie bought me. I have been feeling a bit low recently and I got home from a trip out and she had bought me flowers and chocolates to cheer me up as she was worried about me. Love her to bits!

Thank you all for your contributions for DS6, there are some fabulous shots there. Hopefully sdg92 and I will make a final decision and award some hearts tomorrow.
So DS7 starts from midnight tonight and you can post your derelict pictures anytime between now and midnight next Sunday, just tag them DS7. So looking forward to seeing them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.