Pretty fountain

that reminded me of the merlion in Singapore! Walked past this in La Costa on the way back from a fabulous lunch at the Marina Club with Dave and Alison. Thankfully they loved the food there as much as we do :)

Today was Teen Sunday at church and although we didn't have too many represented, I was grateful for those that did come and want to encourage them as much as possible. If it wasn't for all the encouragement and coaxing I received as a teen from the older folk/musicians in my church, I would not be where I am today. So I am thankful and want to do the same for our young ones.

Today is also the first Advent which meant the church had all the Christmas decorations up, looks so lovely.

December is a day away!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.