Kazumi Kage

By KazumiKage

My Current Bedroom

So Likes, My Bed Broke...

I Sat My Fat Ass Down At The End Of Mu Bed Last Night And The Planks That Hold Up The Mattress Came Out :( If I Tried To Sleep On It, It Would Feel Like I Was Sleeping On The Giant Slide In Rambo Land xD

So For Now, I'm Sleeping In The Living Room... I Tried Sleeping On The Sofa Last Night But The "Sleep" Part Didn't Happen. The Plus To That Was That I Watched The Sound Of Music All The Way Through xD

Floor Tonight, Despicable Me And If I Can't Sleep (Which I Hope Isn't The Case) I'll Watch Naruto Ninja Clash In The Land Of Snow!

I Should Sleep Though Considering That The Moment I Got Home Today, I Just Like "Passed Out" On My Bedroom Floor! I Don't Even Remember Laying Down Or Getting The Covers!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.