My House

Deep in the woods, at some point in the future, I want to live in a house like this.

I have it all planned.

I will live in the centre tower. The living quarters at the top can rotate 360 degrees so I can enjoy full panoramic views. It will be constructed out of an eclectic mixture of chrome, wood and glass

My children will live in a different tower, and the third is for guests.

The houses sit on tall, slender towers. These have spikes on (which you can see) to deter intruders from interupting my peace and solitude.

The tall spiky bits will spin and be a wind turbine to create electricity.

The fly is an unwelcome guest for which I have yet to formulate sufficient defences against. Ground to air missiles do not really sit well with the self-sufficientish, low impact ethos of the rest of my plans!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.