The Jouney of the Sugar Bunnies

Sugar Bunny 1: "That was a great party, wasn't it?"
Sugar Bunny 2: "Yeah, it sure was! Fun to celebrate Rose's birthday with everyone."
Sugar Bunny 1: "The silly games were probably my favorite part."
Sugar Bunny 2: "I agree. Everyone else seemed pretty excited when the lights went out and the sticks of fire near our heads lit up the room."
Sugar Bunny 1: "Their singing was pretty, but I wasn't so keen on the fire being so close. The big glowing things on the ceiling are a much better option."

Sugar Bunny 2: "Hey! What's happening now? Why are they cutting our stage."
Sugar Bunny 1: "First they took pictures, I thought we were celebrities, but now they are destroying it."
Sugar Bunny 2: "Watch out! Why are they scooping me up???"
Sugar Bunny 1: "What's happening?"
Sugar Bunny 2: "This isn't ending the way I thought it would!"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.