Angelique

By Angelique

" SOMETHINGS COMING " ~ West Side Story

Well it had to be this photo, still smiling at me through the kitchen window just to cheer me up.  The front wall is smothered with these lovely flowers and after yesterday I needed cheering up.  I woke with chronic backache which left me unable to stand or walk without intense pain.  I don't usually get lower back pain so still unsure why. 

But today after various medications it is easing which meant I was able to go outside.  The extra photo is my Hellebore I brought with us.

Fortunately the wind has eased today and asking other residents, it would appear what we have suffered over the last week is not typical.  Thank goodness for that.

So back in the realm of the living and now on the countdown to Christmas.

Thanks for the comments on my cold beach scene and hoping this cheers you all up. xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.