My Long Term Memory

By marinakari

1st door

We Finns count down the 24 days before Christmas by using Advent Calendars.There are all kind of Calendars; with pictures, chocolate, for dogs and cats, Scratch-Off's, the one's including toys, Legos, candy...... It's really very popular here.

I haven't got one for myself this year yet, so I decided open my own Advent Calendar also in this year here in Blip. 
So today I open very first door of Marin Joulukalenteri 2015.


Here is my first door. Bambi the dog heard word chocolate, and is probably thinkin where the stash is....


If you want to join my Adven Calender challenge, wellcome! 
I know at least two other blippers from Finland who is joined already. 
I will use #joulukalenteri to tag all my challenge photos "doors", so it is easy to find them. Joulukalenteri is Finnish word for Advent Calender.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.