Sleepy Cherryblossom

By CherryBee

Under water.

I'm still so dizzy and nauseous. Really pissing me off now! Whenever I walk anywhere my head is spinning, it's a bit like vertigo. Trying to stay on my feet is an effort at the best of times so this definitely isn't good. The nausea hits me worst when I get up and if I'm coughing I'm done for, but it strikes at other times of the day too. Most noticeably not when I've just eaten but when I'm overtired or hungry, any exertion brings it on - having a shower brings it on! It must be the aftermath of the virus I had recently, just really dragging on. And with my general exhaustion, increased anxiety and the fibro being worse in this cold dark weather, it really isn't helping matters.
Moan over, I'll shut up now!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.