Another excuse

I don't really need any excuse or encouragement to enjoy a coffee but these Christmas cups are very pretty.  I am buying less coffee these days but that has zero to do with my willpower and everything thing to do with my lack of patience! Campus is much busier as our students numbers have grown and the Forum is the favoured hangout spot so there are usually huge queues everywhere. If there is no queue I stop, and if there is any queue I keep on walking so caffeine consumption has plummeted! Juat wait for the end of term, though :)

Elvis the Elf has returned - see extra.  I predict the usual few occasions between now and Christmas when I forget about him and have to leap out of bed in the middle of the night to pose him in some antics for Leo to discover in the morning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.