AlfeeTee

By AlfeeTee

Drama.

I wasn't going to use this photo because I think when I do a blip, the pic should have something special about it and I don't think this does. My journal though is mostly of the personal diary type rather than the photographic prowess type; so in the interests of marking events in my life it stays. Plus it's almost the only one I took today.

The glum looking bunch sitting around are some of Elsa's drama group. They've just finished their autumn term performance of a piece they planned and scripted themselves. Its amazing what they achieved in ten two hour sessions, half of which is spent bouncing around having fun. But they do work, because they love it and love being there and dare I say it love each other. Of course none of it would happen without the nurturing staff of the Half Moon.

In other news, 39 years ago today (1st) civilisation was almost brought to a standstill when Bill Grundy interviewed the Sex Pistols live on telly.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.