Service

What a very hot day today, 30deg C by 10am not a lot of wind and it is still hot. Marie saw Mr Roadley this afternoon and does not need to see him again until November next year. I know we are not supposed to advertise or promote a Business here but I would like to say this. Accuro Health care is a Cooperative that covers Marie and I for Surgical cover,  Marie could not have got to where she is today without them, Accuro have been fantastic.Mr Roadley explained that he has never treated someone for an Abscess and found Cancer at the same time. Remember how Marie was turned down for a first Surgical appointment,well when she finally saw Mr Roadley and he found she had an abscess,this is classed as a low priority and had she gone on the Public system waiting list, Marie might not be here now or could be very very sick. Mr Roadley said that she was minutes away from a very invasive Cancer. I am so grateful that the Company I work for Subsidises this cover, as we cannot afford the cover we have , but we can not afford not to have it. I certainly believe someone is watching over us 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.