Tiny Tuesday .....

Selfie edition. 

I had read on Jensphoto journal that there is a Selfie challenge out there today by NickyR.  And it's also Tiny Tuesday.  So I set out to get both.

Lucky for me it was raining today and I thought I would try for a selfie reflected in a rain drop.  But first I had to Google how to do that! I only found one instructional video on how to get flower reflections in rain drops.  Even though it wasn't exactly what I was looking to do I did find the video helpful.

So, I put on a raincoat, put a water shield on my camera and headed out to the backyard. 

Well, my first attempts were just plain awful! Definitely NOT blip worthy.  I decided to wait until R came home from work so that he could help me.  We tried a few things and ended up with the photo you see here.  

Another double challenge done!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.