Bits and bobs

Have had a lovely bright day today, the first one this week.   In the morning I went down the town centre to have my feet 'done'...... wonderful to have your nails cut professionally once in a while.   She seemed to think my feet were fine; they are ugly but she didn't say that.  However, I am lucky that they are very serviceable.

The HG had a meeting in Glasgow this afternoon, and I did some Christmas card writing and even some present wrapping for things I have to send away.  Then I went out for a walk arond the neighbourhood.  The blackbird was singing away in the cherry tree, and it was nice to hear, and I took some bits and bobs of things as I walked along, and decided just to blip them all.  Coming back home, the sun was beginning to go down, and the sky was lovely, so I photographed that too.

Having a meal out tonight with C and the HG, to celebrate our completing the Sunday Post quiz with no errors!!!! Happy Day!!!!

Hope you like the collage, and hope you have had a nice day.


Thank you for the lovely stars and hearts which have put this collage on the Popular pages.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.