Welcome to my world!

By Lilly414

Walk to Tidmoor Cove...

So, there was no 6.30am phone call so have not had to go into work today, yippee!! Hubby has gone out for the day with a mate which has given me free reign of the laptop to do as I please. I finally uploaded some photos that I took back in March from a roadtrip down to Saltash in Cornwall and edited them using my favourite editing programme.You can see them here

I then decided it was high time I actually went out and took some photos with my proper camera! I didn't stay out for very long because mother nature called, typical especially as I had made sure that I had popped to the toilet before I left home!! never mind.

Anyway whilst walking down to the cove I came across these horses in a little overgrown paddock, he/she was very sweet, in fact it was more of a pony than a horse! I took loads of other photos too but this was my favourite.

Got lots more to process before Hubby gets back so must dash...if you're interested I will be putting them on my Facebook page and Flickr...

Here's the other ones I took!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.