lyndylooloo

By lyndylooloo

It's just a simple phase I'm going through

A beautiful morning meant I could go buy our Christmas tree.... normally this is something I do with Miniman but as the forecast is rain for the weekend I had to make the most of it! I'm not sure that it's quite as beautiful as last years which is still looking good (if not as green s it once was). I'm going to put lights on it and spray it with snow spray on Christmas Eve!
As for this year's, well we shall see. I intend to spend my birthday morning decorating it before maybe going to the cinema and going for dinner with the boy & his nana.
Tonight though I've been to see 'Oliver!' With Sarah & Judith at The Curve in Leicester. It was wonderful! I have to mention both Nancy's amazing voice and Mrs Bumble's more than ample breasts!! Really! They were obscene I'm amazed she managed to keep them in during the 'Oom pah pah ' song. How they found a corset that could hold them out defied gravity! Still, all in all a fab night out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.