Robert Ostrochovsky

By youoregon1

The Answer Is Blowin' In The Wind

Still windy and cold and rainy.
This grass bush is at the end of the driveway and I was hoping for more movement in the wind but that's what I get for using a flash. It was erratic and fuzzily soft enough to satisfy my motion needs, and at one second should be.

Now...if meant for an abstract I would be looking for less discernible recognition. A head scratcher. And if it fit the bill for Abstract Thursday and I submitted it tomorrow I would use the AT23 tag. Hope you are all well on the crazy planet today.
If you want to escape from the mundane and routine please join in. Rumour is, it's healthy.

And for those who thought not possible. I took the SD card from my Nikon and used a Camera Connector device to download the image into my iPad.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.