kellynicol61

By kellynicol61

Snowshoes

Had a busy day today. We have been collecting money at work for a couple of weeks. Every year we sponsor a local family in need at Christmas through the local women's shelter and today was shopping day:) We had raised $850 and they like you to buy a few family gifts and give gift cards so Mom can shop for her children.Our family this year has five kids and I hope they have a great Christmas.Deb and I had fun shopping,as we do every year. I really work with a great group of people. 
Later this evening Greg and I went to Canadian Tire because I wanted a lot of new ornaments for our tree. It has looked the same since Becca was a baby and it is time for a new look . They had lots of rustic country ornaments that I love. Skis,sleds and snowshoes for a start. Put the snowshoes in my flowers for a blip. Hopefully we will get the tree up this week-end.I can't believe how fast Christmas is coming!
   There are a few more flower pics on Flickr

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.