Suburban Living

By amandarosephoto

You Tart

Another attempt at being a domestic goddess this week, been trying out lots of new recipes, Spring Rolls, Indonesian Hot Pot and North African Hot Stew.

It was such a lovely morning this morning, blue skies, little fluffy clouds and sunshine so I decided a first attempt at baking a Mediterranean tart to eat alfresco would be the best choice for today's menu.

All went surprisingly well until I realised how little space I actually have to move the chair far enough away from the bistro table for me to sit and eat it!
Much manoeuvring of plant pots preceded the taste test and certainly helped to build up my appetite.
Again used home grown Spinach and seasoned with home grown basil, marjoram and oregano. Delish.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.