AJC

By AJC

This Is Not A Red Balloon

'Ello ello ello, what's going on 'ere then? 500 blips is it? Who do you think you are Sir, Stirling Moss?

Well hardly, it's taken a lot longer than 500 days. Deliberately so.  After the Great Blipfoto Meltdown I lost my 365 mojo and decided that robotic blipping of my mundane existence was not a positive thing. Only machines never take a day off. There's more important reason I stay here than lifelogging. 

I looked everywhere for a red balloon, couldn't find one. But this is better. And having awarded it to myself, I feel that 500 blips qualifies me to offer photographic advice:

Are you ready?

OK, here it comes:

Shoot what you love.


Cotoneaster horizontalis. Nikon D5200, EL Nikkor 50mm N f4 1/120, ISO 100, 5 image stack

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.