Anne's Daily Encounters

By dutchdelight

Looking for questions

Spent the whole afternoon at a centre in Den Haag where a LGBT kick off for the multi cultural organisations in Den Haag was presented and it was great to find quite a number of former colleagues and friends there unexpectedly. In old times I used to take down notes to write a report, now I was here on invitation of my friend who'd worked hard to realise this meeting and who'd asked me to take pictures.
I did with the help of my Benjamins flashlight and got some 200... 100 more than I'd imagined, but than the meeting lasted for hours and was quite interactive. Here the discussion leader is looking for questions & reactions from the audiance on the statements made and the panel sits ready for answering ~ amongst whom my friend

added 2 in the extras

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.