Capturing my Journey

By thedoglady

Moss

This is Brans brother Moss who is here on his holidays until Monday along with his neighbour Mij. 10 collies and a gsp bliss!! Moss likes you to throw things for him so he picks up items drops them on my path then moves back and lies in wait for me to pick it up. Only I took a picture and didn't play!! He's learning to play with the other dogs instead. So confusing having two moss's even though I don't call old Moss as he's deaf. Also confusing as I want to call him Bran as he is so like Bran! We managed to get all the feeding and dog walk done in the dry this morning yay!!

Its a howling gale and pouring down and I'm in the office. I passed my latest unit on my diploma in dog behaviour practitioning. This next unit is giving me the tools to be able to do proper owner and dog assessment at a consultation and teaching me how to do proper behaviour diagnostics. The next one is law, book keeping etc. and then its consultations and practical, so nearly finished now and getting excited and nervous about actually launching my new business!!

10c 20mph SSE dry but overcast turning to heavy rain by midday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.