Sneaky Peek

By SneakyPeek

Exquisitely Exotic

Today has been somewhat hectic so imagine my delight when I happened upon the subject of today's entry this afternoon. I was rushing to the gym when I saw her but she was going in the opposite direction from me. As we passed, I knew I had to stop her and ask if I could take her photograph. She was a little hesitant at first but once I explained my dailiy Blipfoto challenge, she happily agreed.

Her name is Rachael Forbes and she is a designer. She runs her own business called The Imaginarium Apparel and I don't think I've ever met such a beautiful, self effacing young woman in my life who, it also transpires, is extremely gifted and talented. Please take a look at Rachael's website in which you'll find the most fabulous clothing and accessories all of which, I'm sure you'll agree, are exotic, erotic and extra special.

For some reason, I couldn't upload any more images to Blipfolio so you'll find more of Rachael here. I may say that I only took five of her and every single one was perfect.

I can't begin to tell you how honoured I am to have photographed Rachael and I sincerely hope our paths cross again. I'm also going to include this entry in the See Us group as Rachael is both Scottish and incredibly creative and this, for me, sums up what this group is all about.

Ps It occured to me later in the day that I actually saw Rachael many, many months ago waiting at a bus stop on London Road and I wanted to tell her then how amazing she looked but I didn't so I'm glad Blipfoto has now given me the opportunity to do so. It's a funny old world at times isn't it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.