Look at me!

Hello.  I'm Harry and I'm feeling a bit wary actually as this is my first time exploring the fire escape outside the bedroom window which is how the others leave and return to our home.  Well, the other cats.  Humans use the door and inside staircase, mostly.  It has been a lovely sunny day and my mum-sub is at home, again, not feeling well, second day in a row and fourth time this week, but what with the gorgeous warm sunshine, the bedroom window was wide open and although I spent much of the morning providing solace and comfort, as only very snuggly puddytats can, after lunch, well, watching Caroline and Elizabeth go out to play, I simply had to give it a go cos I am really curious and adventurous now that I am very nearly six months old.  So just look at me!!  I practised, somewhat tentatively, going up and down the nearest iron stairs so I don't think it will be too long before I am brave enough to get all the way down to the ground, like the big cat girls do. 
Watch this space. 


Meanwhile, incase you haven't seen it - Save Blipfoto here and The Fall and Rise of Blipfoto by Ferg Murray here plus more info by him on starting community ownership here and of course, info and comment on Facebook 'Blipfoto friends'. Decisions, decisions.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.