WhatADifferenceADayMakes

By Veronica

Seeds of the future?

I guess many of us have seen BlipCentral's latest post by now, demonstrating their usual "excellent" communication skills by making it sound as if they're hoping to rip people off a second time. If  like me your first reaction was  a howl of disgust, I recommend reading Fergus Murray's blogpost which provides a much better overview of what's actually being proposed -- a Blipfoto site owned by the Blip community and run by four well-known and long-standing blippers who seem well-qualified for the task. I have to say that until I saw the names involved I wouldn't have considered investing for a moment. It's a lovely dream, but is it too late now to achieve it? At any rate I'll register to find out more.

Other than that, a laid-back day. I made two loaves of spelt sourdough which as so often with spelt came out a bit flat even after being left to rise virtually all day, but taste delicious. And my Photobox calendars arrived :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.