The Grapes of Wrath

or 'There is a Ninja at the door'
or 'Josephine what is going on at blip? Thanks for the grapes'

Following last night's revelation Josephine very kindly dropped off some grapes for the chickens, I suspect they will be very pleased. 

Obviously the topic of the discussion (apart from the amount of people in the village who have chickens) was the blipfuture news.
I've signed up and read the documents. Clearly it is good that there is now a chance that blip will be owned by the community, sadly the documentation as it stands is very lacking in detail. I'm very happy to invest but I will need more info. However I'm sure it will be forthcoming, this has all happened very quickly.

So hold tight folks, might be an exciting ride.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.