Sunrise....

I was at work before 8am today having left home at my usual time....and was met by this beautiful sunrise as I took the glass lift to the 3rd floor where I work :)

I also saw one of the '6' herons today on the landing stage opposite where I work, some more pictures in flickr :)

Home earlier than normal too which was nice.  Now I'm in pjs and just got to heat up my home made spaghetti bolognaise I took out of the freezer this morning :)

Has anyone had problems on blip today (I couldn't get on when I got home, but a nice picture of a man looking at wires in a cupboard came up and told me to look at the old blipfoto page in Facebook which hasn't had anything on it since March!!!  I saw there are comments over in Facebook's Blipfoto friends too about 'crowdfunding' and 'saving blip'??  First time I've seen anything on it....anyone know anything??


Looking forward to a weekend of getting ready for Christmas; a bit of shopping in town in the morning, then starting to sort my house out :)  Oh yes and sorting out the windscreen washer in the car!

Happy weekend folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.