Lala's Journal

By Lala

First Christmas card

Well here it is, the first card and how fitting that it's from fellow blipper! Thank you Sarah, Tim and Richmond!

I don't do' cards any more, and fully understand others who don't, but have to confess that I like to have a few from special friends. Mr L has painted a picture and I have put that onto a card that we can send by email for people to print or delete as they see fit. The money we save, mostly on postage these days is donated to a charity of my choice. In the past we have donated to Kent Air Ambulance, Demelza House and the last couple of years to Breast Cancer Care and the Royal Marsden.

This weekend is the only time Mr L and I have off together before ChRistmas so will have to spend it Christmas shopping and get it done in one hit!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.