Lazio_Lad

By Lazio_Lad

Here comes the Summer!

Lovely morning,
following on from gorgeous afternoon and evening yesterday.
Went down town for coffee etc.
Rain , nasty misty stuff rolled in
Wandered around under Union Street for half and hour.
Just exploring where all the lanes and walkways went.
Disappointed to find many of them closed off with fences.
Walking back up Belmont Street I was met by these four young ladies.
Music blaring out of the speaker on the trolley they were towing behind them.
Off out on a Hen Night and to watch the football I assume.
They were obviously out to enjoy themselves.
They posed for a couple of shots in a good mood.
However, I preferred the shot I grabbed as they were striding purposely towards me.
Hope they have a good time despite the rain.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.