Christmas Fair

It was a good day at School for Leo - not a stroke of work done! They spent all morning preparing for the School Fair and then all afternoon enjoying it. Leo took his role as part of the Human Fruit Machine very seriously :)

He won three bouncy balls on one of the games, and one is now lost down the back of the kitchen cupboards after a dramatic bounce around the kitchen and up and over the oven!

I think Ian had a good day off too but as he also went out for a Work Christmas Do I will have to find out all about it later as I was fast asleep before he got home.

I had a nice plod around the Christmas Craft Fair that was on campus at lunchtime and the Farmers Market. It was so mild and sunny I was able to sit out for a bit and enjoy a nice pork and apple bap from one of the stalls.

Leo's elf was up to no good once again!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.