Funny old Day.

Started with not wanting to leave my bead as I felt so rough with this cold. But I got to work only to find it was a waste of time. Shame as I was looking forward to catching up with daughter Number 1 as we share the same family. She sadly got on the motorway at Leatherhead the wrong way round and unded up heading south when she should have gone north. 

140 miles later I was home and abandoned a trip to TK Max and opted to stay in and Download ColdPlay on Iplayer ready for when Mr W was out again. Hes on his way to London for an eating experience with his daughter to  a Pierre Marco White Restaurant. Rather him than me. All I want to so is eat then snuggle on the sofa and watch Coldplay - again!

I wanted to keep my tradition of a festive Blip for December going, so heres some Festive Ribbon with Chris Martin on the iplayer in the background!!!!

Night Night all.

xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.