Blips by g

By BlipsByG

Yellowcraigs

What do you do when the rain is teeming down, skies are grey and heavy and it's pretty shitty out?

Well, we went to the beach!

And I'm glad we did... East Lothian did us proud. Despite arriving in jackets and even an umbrella, we were soon stripping off and getting into the sea.

The CEO even got his toes wet... When I say toes, I mean "him" really. I don't think that he really understands (or cares) that you are meant to stop going into the waves when the water comes over the top of your boots. He just ploughed on in... To be honest, so did I though :o)

Fun. warm. good walk. And chips in Gullane on he way home.

Now that's the way to spend a rainy Sunday.

It was still spitting when we got back to Edinburgh. Suckers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.