Hands marking time....

Maybe an appropriate title choice for today when our Blipfoto world once again seems to be at a crossroad. I only got my email this afternoon and have spent the last hour looking at comments and views. I found those by a professional photographer called Fergus on the Blip Central page and on his own blog the most informative and enlightening. I for one don't want to lose this amazing community and resource so have signed up as a potential share holder. Blip brightens my days and I have so enjoyed ( and will hopefully continue to enjoy) meeting all you amazing people and getting these glimpses into your world, families and lives.
The watch in my Blip is a friend's and has these lovely hands ... He is a golfer of course:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.