Takeoff

I was taking pictures of the sunset when a plane taking off from Malaga airport photobombed my pictures. 

Day spent at my aunt's place learning how to maintenance the pool. Actually my husband was the one who got the training. I told him that he needs to update his CV with this new skill instantly! :-D

Tomorrow is the Día de la Independencia de Finlandia / Independence Day of Finland. I don't think I've ever spent it abroad. It's a wonderful thing that we can look at the Independence Day Ball at the President's House over the internet. It's a show where the cameras follow the line of people who have been invited to the Ball and they queue to shake hands of the first couple. Also the former living presidents will attend. This year one of them is so old that he can't anymore, but all the others will be there. And the talk will be on the celebrities and the athletes and what / who they and their spouses were wearing. Muy importante! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.