Just out of curiosity...

By silverswan13

Day 703

We've had a lovely family day at the Lincoln Christmas Market. After not making it last year and struggling the year before, I was quite pleased to have made it all the way around to everything at the top of the hill and not getting the "you've overdone it" from my body until just before getting to the Assembly Rooms. I'm normally really suffering by the time I get to the Lawns. To be fair, the Mister carried the Mini Imp from after the Medieval Market, and I finally caved to using a stick after that (thank you to the SIL!). It made the hugest difference when my back and hip tried telling me to pack it in so early on. I am planning on yarn bombing the handle, though.

Then I came home to my custom order from Koru Tumi, which I absolutely LOVE.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.