Birgit

By Birgit

This close

and all I received is pepernoten and sweets at training this morning. My mistake. I didn't ask the girls to come over to celebrate.
In the supermarket a live sized dummy dressed as Sinterklaas and a discount on chocolate letters.

I have spent the day reading everything about Blipfuture I could find. I have pledged. When I started blipping, I didn't know what it would be like to be a part of this community. Today I had to think about what blipping is worth to me. Blipping is having my mobile phone ready throughout the day to catch a blip and then, at the end of the day, to share it and to meet live and virtual friends. I enjoy visiting your entries and reading your posts. I think I have improved in my photography :-) I really would like to continue.
That's it, I guess.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.