The Smoke

A trip down to London today to visit Calumet and get the sensor on my camera cleaned.

So close to Christmas, and so many things on show in the store while I waited to get my camera back to tempt me.

Met with Chris at Calumet, and we had lunch with Annie, before Chris and I headed off into the City to look around the eerily quiet financial district.

It was nice to get into London and do some photography, not something I get to do that often, but should perhaps find a way to do more of, there is such a gamut of pictures to be had.

There are a few extras too, of other sights through the course of the day.

Thank you Chris for your company today. It was also nice to meet up with Annie, who is doing some great and very laudable with BlipFuture.

I hope that with the BlipFuture we can all support those that have stepped up to do something positive for all our benefits. Thank you Annie, Graham, EarthDreamer, and Cyclops

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.