Things we do - redux

I organized a studio flash workshop today for one of the camera clubs I belong to (my former employer: World Bank/IMF). So a merry little group of 18 of us meet up for 3 hours inside the wonderful atrium of one of the IMF buildings, got a rundown on equipment needed for off camera lighting, set up lights and went to work under guidance from a pro.

So much fun! A few of our members got rather creative with posing our model as you can see from my main entry (I seem to have a predilection for prone photographers...). I've posted an extra pic which shows our group: there are 15 different nationalities represented among the 18 of us, from all corners of the world. That's one of the things I enjoyed most while working in that organization: unparalleled diversity :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.