Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

Cranes

iPad drawing #20
I had a lovely day. Except for a morning walk ( in the rain) and a short try at putting up some lights outside ( in the rain) I didn't go out...nor did I take any photos (well a couple, but not blipable) . I made a few pen drawings for our little community newspaper (among other stuff like cleaning up the decorating mess from last night.) One drawing was cranes. So here's a very different "doodle" basically about this omnipresent bird species in the neighborhood. Still a lot to learn about this drawing program.. But it's fun , and relaxing. And it was time for another drawing..I'm way behind. I have no idea why it's so small. I was told it wasn't big enuf, so I resized it x3 and it got smaller. But uploaded. Mystery.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.