Sue's Images

By SMAH

Is it Rudolf?

I was glad it was a dry day, although very cold and windy.  B and I were looking after I and G as their mum was having a day out in Cardiff shopping with her friends.  In the morning we took them to Blaenavon Winter Wonderland.  We'd had notification that all the activities were taking place indoors because the wind was so strong and indeed it was.  It didn't spoil our enjoyment though.  We saw this lovely reindeer and there were loads of stalls selling lots of goodies, the local brass band were playing Christmas Carols, there was face painting and plate decorating and there were some fair rides. We had a lovely time.  Afterwards I dropped I off to drama club and while I was waiting for her I did some shopping in Morrisons in Cwmbran.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.