GracieG

By GracieG

Brussel Sprout Blip Birthday!

Blip makes you do strange things!  I can't believe I have just spent all morning farting around (forgive the pun) with a bag of Brussel sprouts, a shiny tile and a camera!
On a walk into town yesterday, a tractor and trailer was unexpectedly parked next to the footpath and was loaded with fresh veg and an honesty box, (see extra snapped with my phone), the stalks of Brussel sprouts were only 50p, and as it is my 400th blip today, they seemed a good candidate for blipping.  However, the pesky things kept rolling around and falling off the tile and I have lost several in moving them around the house trying to find the best light...anyway, an hour and half later here is the result!  The rest are destined for my roast lamb dinner tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.