Bernese Oberland Peaks

From the top of the Chamossaire with my "proper" camera and its long lens. It was so lovely there yesterday, David came with me this morning. I am feeling rather guilty about this string of mountain images with blue skies when I know what terrible weather so many of you are experiencing. I hope the storms settle down soon for you.

For those mountain lovers amongst you, I have put a few more views into Flickr: https://www.flickr.com/photos/hilarysview/?

Almost completed putting the garden to bed for the winter including the smelly job of getting the rotting leaves off the netting over the pond! The weight of them always sags the netting into the water.

Thanks again for all the stars, hearts and, above all, the lovely comments for yesterday's blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.