don376

By don376

Exchange Square is open....

I didn't realise just the other day that Exchange Square was about to open and here it is.  We were in Manchester today and this is an extremely busy part of the shopping centre and so the tram driver kept pressing the horn over and over again - you would not want to have a dispute with one of these big boys! (the tram that is..)  People just kept wandering across in front of the tram and either they will learn very quickly or there will be an accident!  It's a tricky time to start this new line as the Christmas Markets are all over Manchester together with all the Christmas Revellers and Shoppers!

Anyway I think this will be my last blip for some time.  Whilst I have really enjoyed it I am finding things a bit too busy elsewhere at the moment and I have been doing too many back blips and I do not want it to become a burden - I hope you understand..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.