Hamp5on

By Hamp5on

More swinging?!

There's been a definite theme to my life since Asha was able to sit up, and that is THE SWINGS!!! I have had a passion re-ignited in me! We passed this play area on our way back from the in-laws church this morning - it seemed too good an opportunity to pass up! I have ended up with slightly sore hips though as these swings were clearly not made for postnatal women!
After this brief pause we went for an AMAZING pub lunch in a lovely little pub outside Bath - Asha ate a good 3/4 of my strawberry dessert!
We drove back and went straight to my parents to make sure Asha got to see her 'Grandmaman' before she goes to France tomorrow to stay with my grandparents for a week or two... Finally, by 10pm, Asha is tucked up in bed and snoozing nicely!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.